skip navigation
| | Text Size: -A | A | A+

Board of Directors

Hospital Leadership

The Marshall Browning Hospital Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from all walks of life throughout the Du Quoin community. All members of the Board are very dedicated to the success of Marshall Browning Hospital and assuring that quality of care is provided to the patients we serve.

Guy Alongi

2017 to Present

David Searby, Jr.

Vice President
2010 to Present

Bill Place

2017 to Present

Don Hoffman

2007 to Present

Carolyn Gibson, O.D.

2020 to Present

Isaac Davison, DDS

2019 to Present

Tracy Fenton

2021 to Present

Brad Galli, R.Ph.

2011 to Present

Sandy Jones

2021 to Present

Steve Marek

2021 to Present

Go to Top