skip navigation

Specialty Services Clinic Schedule

August and September 2022


CARDIOLOGY

     Prairie Heart Institute
     Cassandra chambers, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
       No Clinic in August 2022
       No Clinic in September 2022

     For Appointments Call 618-529-4455


COUMADIN CLINIC

     Kurt Hermann, PharmD
     David Hurley, R.Ph. Aug. 03, 10, 17, 24, 31, & Sept. 07, 14, 21, 28, 2022
       Every Wednesday Morning
     For Appointments Call 618-542-1050


DIETITIAN/CERTIFIED DIABETES EDUCATOR

     *Heather Burns, RD/LDN,CDE,CPT
       Tuesday, August 02, 2022
       Tuesday, August 09, 2022
       Tuesday, August 15, 2022
       Tuesday, August 23, 2022
       Tuesday, august 30, 2022
       Tuesday, September 06, 2022
       Tuesday, September 13, 2022
       Tuesday, September 20, 2022
       Tuesday, September 27, 2022
       For Appointments Call 618-542-1045


ENDOCRINOLOGY

     Issa Abed, M.D.
       Every Monday, Tuesday, and Friday, Aug. 12, 26, & Sept. 09, 23, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-542-1045


GASTROENTEROLOGY

     Saint Louis University
     Christine Hachem, M.D.
       Wednesday, August 03, 2022
       Wednesday, September 07, 2022
     Alex Befeler, M.D.
       Tuesday, August, 09, 2022
       Wednesday, August 10, 2022
       Wednesday, September 14, 2022
     Hany Elbeshbeshy, M.D.
       Tuesday, August 23, 2022
       Friday, September 02, 2022
       Tuesday, September 27, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-542-1045


INFECTIOUS DIEASE

     SIH Medical Group
     Victor Cepeda, M.D.
       Friday, August 19, 2022
       Friday, September 09, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-993-1591


NEPHROLOGY

     KDMS Consultants
     Mohammad Kamran, M.D., F.A.C.P
       Monday, August 15, 2022
       Monday, September 26, 2022
     Vamsi Chilliru, M.D.
       Monday, August 22, 2022
       Monday, September 19, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-529-2955


NEUROLOGY/RHEUMATOLOGY

     Amar Sawar, M.D.
       Friday, August 05, 2022
       Friday, September 02, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-549-1727


ONCOLOGY/HEMATOLOGY

Bachir, Farah, M.D.
       Thursday, August 11, 2022
       Thursday, September 08, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-985-3333


ORTHOPEDIC CLINIC FOR CHILDREN (IL Elks)

     Alan Froehling, M.D.
       Friday, August 26, 2022
       No Clinic in September 2022
     For Appointments Call 1-800-272-0074


PODIATRY

     David Dickinson, D.P.M.
       Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
     For Appointments Call 618-542-1045


PULMONOLOGY/SLEEP CLINIC

     NEW LOCATION:Family Health Center, 20 North Washington St., DuQuoin
     Southern Illinois Respiratory Disease Consultants, LLC
     Suhail Istanbouly, M.D., FCCP
       Monday, August 22, 2022
       Monday, September 19, 2022
     Kathy Laird, APN, ACNP-BC
       Tuesday, August 02, 2022
       Tuesday, August 09, 2022
       Tuesday, August 16, 2022
       Tuesday, August 23, 2022
       Tuesday, August 30, 2022
       Tuesday, September 06, 2022
       Tuesday, September 13, 2022
       Tuesday, September 20, 2022
       Tuesday, September 27, 2022

     For Appointments Call 618-542-2129


RHEUMATOLOGY

     Frederick Pfalzgraf, M.D.
       Thursday, August 04, 2022
       Friday, August 05, 2022
       Thursday, August 11, 2022
       Thursday, August 18, 2022
       Thursday, August 25, 2022
       Thursday, September 01, 2022
       Thursday, September 15, 2022
       Thursday, September 22, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-542-1045


General Surgery

     Danilo Martins, M.D.
     SSM Health Mt.Vernon IL.
       Tuesday, August 16, 2022
       Tuesday, September 06, 2022
       Tuesday, September 20, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-899-3980

General Surgery

     Michael Thorpe, M.D.
       Thursday, August 11, 2022
       Friday, August 12, 2022
       Thursday, August 25, 2022
       Friday, August 26, 2022
       Thursday, September 08, 2022
       Friday, September 09, 2022
       Thursday, September 22, 2022
       Friday, September 23, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-542-1045


UROLOGY

     S. Rajamahanty, M.D.
     SIH Medical Group
       Monday, August 08, 2022
       Monday, September 12, 2022
     For Appointments Call 618-351-9300








(All physicians are non-employed, independent contractors unless otherwise indicated)*such are employed physicians
Go to Top